Facebook
Twitter
XING
LinkedIn
Email
Our Services
The excellent quality of our products and a complete service for our customers is of the highest priority to us. When you are happy, we are happy.

Our Services

The excellent quality of our products and a complete service for our customers is of the highest priority to us. When you are happy, we are happy.

Unser Service
Os quation estiam sustia qui aut vendusae. Ut isi ipsamen denderit ipidel moluptio con rae expero volupti oraestia posseque volo blam reptatibus ut ini samen denderit ipid am.

All from
a single source

Primax has pursued the above principle since the company was first founded in 1993. The satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority. Our aim is to provide our customers with expert advice from the moment the initial offer is made to the final delivery.

Primax is the reliable partner at your side for everything related to X-ray: ranging from conventional X-ray film to X-ray shielded clothing or lead wallpaper for the X-ray room – you will find we have it all.  Couldn’t find the item you were looking for? Then don’t hesitate to contact us.

Product packages
adapted to your wishes

Whether shipped as a box, pallet or entire container – every order receives our full attention. At Primax, we pick each shipment individually in our own warehouse. In the process, we take account of the requirements and stipulations of the destination countries and the logistical conditions that exist there.

Personal
Advice

Experienced staff give you advice on how to optimise the sale of Primax products. We speak German, English, French, Russian and Spanish. We support you with the necessary documentation (e.g. certificates) for product registrations.

Globaly
Exports

Our trusted and long-term cooperation with logistics partners places us in the perfect position to transport your goods in the most economical way for you. The flexible and individual processing of your orders guarantees effective and professional handling of the same. It goes without saying that our service also includes the preparation of export declarations (this also applies to EXW deliveries).

We are always here for you.

If you have any questions or wish to receive further information, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you!

+49 30 54 9872-0

Unser Service
Die höchste Qualität unserer Produkte und ein lückenloser Service für unsere Kunden haben bei uns oberste Priorität. Denn erst wenn Sie zufrieden sind, sind wir es auch.
Service

Unser Service

Die höchste Qualität unserer Produkte und ein lückenloser Service für unsere Kunden haben bei uns oberste Priorität. Denn erst wenn Sie zufrieden sind, sind wir es auch.

Unser Service
Os quation estiam sustia qui aut vendusae. Ut isi ipsamen denderit ipidel moluptio con rae expero volupti oraestia posseque volo blam reptatibus ut ini samen denderit ipid am.

Alles
aus einer
Hand

Diesen Grundsatz verfolgt die Firma Primax seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1993. Oberste Priorität hat bei uns die Kundenzufriedenheit. Unser Ziel ist, den Kunden mit kompetenter Beratung vom Angebot bis hin zur Lieferung hilfreich zur Seite zu stehen.

Primax ist Ihr zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner für alles, wenn es um das Röntgen geht: vom konventionellen Röntgenfilm über  Röntgenschutzbekleidung bis hin zur Bleitapete für den Röntgenraum – das alles finden Sie bei uns.

Haben Sie den gewünschten Artikel nicht gefunden? Zögern Sie nicht, uns anzusprechen.

Produktpakete
nach Ihren
Wünschen

Ob Karton, Palette oder ganzer Container – jede Bestellung erfährt unsere volle Aufmerksamkeit. Bei Primax wird jede Sendung im eigenen Lager individuell kommissioniert. Dabei berücksichtigen wir die Anforderungen und Vorgaben der Empfängerländer sowie deren logistische Gegebenheiten.

Individuelle
Beratung

Unsere Mitarbeiter beraten Sie bei der Optimierung des Vertriebs der Primax-Produkte. Wir sprechen deutsch/englisch/französisch/russisch und spanisch. Bei Produktregistrierungen unterstützen wir Sie mit notwendigen Dokumentationen (z.B. Zertifikate).

Export-
abfertigung
in alle Welt

Die vertrauensvolle und langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit Logistikpartnern ermöglicht es uns, Ihre Ware auf dem für Sie günstigsten Weg zu transportieren. Eine effektive und professionelle Auftragsabwicklung wird durch eine flexible und individuelle Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellungen garantiert. Zu unserem Service gehört selbstverständlich die Erstellung von Exportdeklarationen (und das auch bei EXW-Lieferungen).

Wir sind für Sie da.

Wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten haben oder eine Beratung wünschen, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

+49 30 54 9872-0